Choir Practice (C)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Contact: Rouselle Ekwall, music2@sjvparish.com

Date: 
Repeats every year until Thu Dec 16 2021 except Sat May 01 2021, Tue Jun 01 2021, Thu Jul 01 2021, Sun Aug 01 2021, Wed Sep 01 2021, Fri Oct 01 2021, Mon Nov 01 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021, Sat Jan 01 2022. Also includes Thu Apr 22 2021, Thu Jun 03 2021, Thu Jul 01 2021, Thu Jul 29 2021, Thu Sep 02 2021, Thu Sep 30 2021, Thu Oct 28 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Thu Dec 16 2021.
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Category: 
Music Ministry
Location: 
SJV Church

Other Upcoming Events

Sp. Baptism Preparation Class (FS)

April 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fireside Room

Parents Class-Eng (C)

April 12, 2021 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
SJV Church

Sp. Confirmation Class (FS)

April 13, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Fireside Room
  •  
  • 1 of 41