Eng. Choir Practice

Event Info

Event Info: 

Contact: Bill Githens 916-635-6065

Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Category: 
Music Ministry
Location: 
St. John Vianney Church

Other Upcoming Events

Stations of the Cross (School)

March 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
St John Vianney Church

Childrens Choir (Sp)

March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sister Bede Room

RCIA (S)

March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Fr. Moroney room
  •  
  • 1 of 257