RCIA (Eng)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Contact: Tom Beigel  <rcia-english@sjvparish.com>

Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Category: 
Faith Formation
Location: 
Unity Room

Other Upcoming Events

Baptism Class (Sp)

October 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fireside Room

RCIA (E)

October 13, 2019 - 9:00am
unity room

CLOW

October 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Fr. Moroney Room
  •  
  • 1 of 241