Rosary Sp (C)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Contact: Norma Velasquez, v_norma3@yahoo.com

Date: 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Category: 
Prayer
Location: 
SJV Church

Other Upcoming Events

Sp. Confirmation Class (FS)

May 7, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fireside Room

1st Eucharist Retreat (GYM)

May 8, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
SJV Hall/Gym

Sp. Confirmation Class (FS)

May 11, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Fireside Room
  •  
  • 1 of 30