Young adults Bible study

Event Info

Event Info: 

meeting will be held in the EAS room from 630pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Category: 
Young Adults
Location: 
EAS room

Other Upcoming Events

Childrens Choir (Sp)

July 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sister Bede Room

RCIA (S)

July 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Fr. Moroney room

Wedding Rehearsal

July 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
St. John Vianney Church
  •  
  • 1 of 147