Adoration

Event Info

Event Info: 

Adoration held in the Sister Bede room from 8:30am to 9:00pm

Date: 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Category: 
Ministries
Location: 
Sr. Bede room

Other Upcoming Events

Adoration

July 18, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Sr. Bede room

Eng. Choir Practice

July 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
St. John Vianney Church

Eng. Choir Practice

July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
St. John Vianney Church
  •  
  • 1 of 149