Eng. Choir Practice

Event Info

Event Info: 

Contact: Rouselle Ekwalll 916-213-6153

Date: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Category: 
Music Ministry
Location: 
St. John Vianney Church

Other Upcoming Events

Volunteers Appreciation Mtg

August 19, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Fr. McKeon Room

Pastoral Council Mtg

August 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Fr. McKeon Room

CDA

August 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Fireside Room
  •  
  • 1 of 126