Adoration-E (SB)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Adoration is held in the Sr. Bede Room, 8:30am to 9:00pm every Thursday.

Contact: Jean Pegande, 916-857-1695

Date: 
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:00pm
Category: 
Ministries
Location: 
Sr. Bede Room

Other Upcoming Events

Sp.Charismatic (SB)

April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Sister Bede Room

Dance Practice (FS)

April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fireside Room

Staff Mtg (FMc)

April 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Fr. McKeon Room
  •  
  • 1 of 210