CGS (U)

Event Info

Event Info: 

CGS (Catechism of the Good Shepherd) session every Thursday, 3:30pm-5:30pm

Contact: Rosamaria Alvarez, CGS@sjvparish.com

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 25 2023 except Thu Nov 24 2022, Thu Dec 22 2022, Thu Dec 29 2022, Thu Apr 06 2023, Thu Apr 13 2023.
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Category: 
Faith Formation
Location: 
Unity Room

Other Upcoming Events

End of Year Prayer Service (C)

May 31, 2024 - 9:30am to 11:30am
SJV Church

FAA (SW)

May 31, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Southwest Room

Funeral Luncheon - Anita Agrade (FS/K-l)

June 1, 2024 - 8:00am to 5:30pm
Fireside Room/Large Kitchen