Charismatic Prayer (C)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Charismatic Prayer every Wednesday after 6pm Mass in the Church

Contact: Graciela Chavez, carismaticos@sjvparish.com

Date: 
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Category: 
Prayer
Location: 
SJV Church

Other Upcoming Events

School (Gym)

October 21, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm

RCFL Board Mtg (FS)

October 21, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Fireside Room

CGS (U)

October 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Unity Room
  •  
  • 1 of 284