Eng Choir (C)

Event Info

Event Info: 

10am Eng. Choir Practice

Contact: Bill Githens, music@sjvparish.com

Date: 
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Category: 
Music Ministry
Location: 
SJV Church

Other Upcoming Events

Eucharistic Adoration (C)

October 3, 2022 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
SJV Church

Fall Sports (Gym)

October 3, 2022 - 3:30pm to 8:30pm
Gym

Sp. Choir (FM)

October 3, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Fr. Moroney Room
  •  
  • 1 of 347