Eng. Faith Formation (GYM/FS/SW/U)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Set up: 6:00pm

Contact: Veronica Zeller 916-369-8669, faithformation@sjvparish.com

Date: 
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Category: 
Faith Formation
Location: 
Gym / Fireside / Southwest / Unity Room

Other Upcoming Events

Talleres de Oracion y Vida (SW)

September 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Southwest Room

RCIA Eng (U)

September 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Unity Room

KKIS (FS)

September 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Fireside Room
  •  
  • 1 of 319