Eng. Faith Formation (GYM/FS/SW/U)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Set up: 6:00pm

Contact: Veronica Zeller 916-369-8669, faithformation@sjvparish.com

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 29 2022 except Tue Sep 07 2021, Tue Oct 05 2021, Tue Nov 02 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Tue Dec 07 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Tue Jan 04 2022, Tue Feb 01 2022, Tue Mar 01 2022. Also includes Tue Apr 26 2022.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Category: 
Faith Formation
Location: 
Gym / Fireside / Southwest / Unity Room

Other Upcoming Events

Talleres de Oracion y Vida (SW)

September 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Southwest Room

RCIA Eng (U)

September 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Unity Room

KKIS (FS)

September 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Fireside Room
  •  
  • 1 of 319