Eng. RCIA (U)

Event Info

Event Info: 

English RCIA meets every Tuesday.

Contact: Tom Beigel  <rcia-english@sjvparish.com>

Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Category: 
Faith Formation
Location: 
Unity Room

Other Upcoming Events

Mardi Gras Breakfast (SW/KIT)

February 25, 2020 - 7:00am to 11:00am
Southwest Room/Kitchen

Sch PE (GYM)

February 25, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Gym

BB Playoffs (Gym/Kit)

February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Gym/Kit
  •  
  • 1 of 353