Fall Sports Practice (Gym)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Fall Sports Practice - Volleyball Girls

Contact: SJV School, 916-363-4610

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Nov 03 2023 except Mon Sep 04 2023.
Monday, August 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2023 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Category: 
School
Location: 
Gym

Other Upcoming Events

Summer School 2024 (Extn/Gym/FS/SW/BP/K-l)

June 21, 2024 - 7:00am to 5:30pm
Extension/Gym/Fireside/Southwest/BBQ Patio/Large Kitchen

Adult Bible Study (FM)

June 21, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Fr. Moroney Room

Wedding Rehearsal: Peter & Matilde (C)

June 21, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
SJV Church
  •  
  • 1 of 424