Martha/Mary Ministry (FM/C)

Event Info

Event Info: 

*Church cleaning

Contact:  Connie Lagerstrom  916-635-3865

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Fri Nov 01 2019. Also includes Fri Nov 08 2019.
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Category: 
Ministries
Location: 
St John Vianney Church/Fr. Moroney Room

Other Upcoming Events

Sch PE (GYM)

February 21, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Gym

Office Meeting (FMc)

February 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Fr. McKeon Room

BB Practice (GYM)

February 21, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Gym
  •  
  • 1 of 361