Novena-Pentecost (C)

Event Info

Event Info: 

9 Day Novena to the Holy Spirit.

Day 1 (May 18) at Grotto of Our Lady

Day 2-9 (May 19-26) - Church

 

Contact: Dcn Daniel Rangel, dcndaniel@sjvparish.com

              Laura Rivera carismatico@sjvparish.com

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri May 26 2023.
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 7:00pm to Friday, May 19, 2023 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 7:00pm to Monday, May 22, 2023 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 7:00pm to Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 7:00pm to Friday, May 26, 2023 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 8:00pm
Category: 
Hispanic Ministry
Location: 
SJV Church

Other Upcoming Events

Summer School 2024 (Extn/Gym/FS/SW/BP/K-l)

June 21, 2024 - 7:00am to 5:30pm
Extension/Gym/Fireside/Southwest/BBQ Patio/Large Kitchen

Wedding Rehearsal: Peter & Matilde (C)

June 21, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
SJV Church

Adult Bible Study (FM)

June 21, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Fr. Moroney Room
  •  
  • 1 of 427