RCIA (E)

Event Info

Event Info: 

meeting will be held in the unity room from 9-11am

Date: 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Category: 
Ministries
Location: 
unity room

Other Upcoming Events

Stations of the Cross (School)

March 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
St John Vianney Church

Childrens Choir (Sp)

March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sister Bede Room

RCIA (S)

March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Fr. Moroney room
  •  
  • 1 of 257