RCIA (E)

Event Info

Event Info: 

meeting will be held in the unity room from 9-11am

Date: 
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Category: 
Ministries
Location: 
unity room

Other Upcoming Events

Parish Breakfast

September 15, 2019 - 6:00am to 12:00pm
Parish Hall

Baptism Class (Sp)

September 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fireside Room

RCIA (E)

September 15, 2019 - 9:00am
unity room
  •  
  • 1 of 287