Rehearsal: School Christmas Program

Event Info

Event Info: 

Contact: SJV School 916-363-4610

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Wed Dec 12 2018.
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Category: 
School
Location: 
St John Vianney Church

Other Upcoming Events

Pastoral Council Mtg

May 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Fr McKeon room

Liturgy Formation (Sp)

May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
St. John Vianney Church

SJV School Rehearsal

May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
St. John Vianney Church
  •  
  • 1 of 206