Sch PE (GYM)

Event Info

Event Info: 

School P.E. every weekday from Monday - Friday.

Contact:  SJV School, 916-363-4610

Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Category: 
School
Location: 
Gym

Other Upcoming Events

Mardi Gras Breakfast (SW/KIT)

February 25, 2020 - 7:00am to 11:00am
Southwest Room/Kitchen

Sch PE (GYM)

February 25, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Gym

BB Playoffs (Gym/Kit)

February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Gym/Kit
  •  
  • 1 of 353