School (Gym)

Event Info

Event Info: 

SJV School P.E. Classes, Prayer Services & Assemblies in the Gym, Monday - Friday.

Contact   School Office, 916-363-4610

Date: 
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Category: 
School

Other Upcoming Events

Talleres de Oracion y Vida (SW)

September 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Southwest Room

RCIA Eng (U)

September 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Unity Room

KKIS (FS)

September 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Fireside Room
  •  
  • 1 of 319