Sp. Choir (SW)

Event Info

Event Info: 

1:15pm Sp. Mass Choir practice.

Contact:  Guadalupe Lupe <musica@sjvparish.com>

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2019 except Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Category: 
Music Ministry
Location: 
Southwest Room

Other Upcoming Events

Mardi Gras Breakfast (SW/KIT)

February 25, 2020 - 7:00am to 11:00am
Southwest Room/Kitchen

Sch PE (GYM)

February 25, 2020 - 7:30am to 3:00pm
Gym

BB Playoffs (Gym/Kit)

February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm
Gym/Kit
  •  
  • 1 of 353