Summer School (KIT)

Event Info

Event Info: 

SJV Summer School

Contact:  Susan Chargulaf, 916-363-4610

Date: 
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Category: 
School
Location: 
Kitchen

Other Upcoming Events

Sp.Bapt.Class (FS)

July 12, 2020 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fireside Room

Sp. CLOW (FM)

July 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fr. Moroney Room

FAA (FS)

July 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Fireside Room
  •  
  • 1 of 83