Talleres de Oracion y Vida (SW)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Talleres de Oracion & Vida (Prayer & Life Wokshop) meets every Saturday, Southwest Room.

Contact:  Silvia Sotelo, silviasotelo1980@gmail.com

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 15 times.
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Category: 
Faith Formation
Location: 
Southwest Room

Other Upcoming Events

School (Gym)

May 20, 2022 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
Gym

Diocesan Retreat Set Up(Gym)

May 20, 2022 - 4:00pm to 11:55pm
Gym

Wedding Rehearsal - Ruben & Brenda (C)

May 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
SJV Church
  •  
  • 1 of 104