Youth Ministry (U)

Event Info

Event Info: 

Youth Ministry meets every Wednesday

Contact:  Derek Ekwall, youthministry@sjvparish.com

Date: 
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Category: 
Youth Group
Location: 
Unity Room

Other Upcoming Events

School (Gym)

December 2, 2021 - 7:15am to 3:00pm

CGS (U)

December 2, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Unity Room

Rehearsal-Christmas Prog (C)

December 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
SJV Church
  •  
  • 1 of 254